Blogging Break almost done!

7 May

As those of you who read my wee blog regularly, you may have noticed that I have been gone for a little while on a ‘blogging’ break – I have been taking some time out to work on a few little projects, spend time with friends,enjoy the Scottish sun, and clear my head! But I can say that in the next few days I will be back, and hopefully be back for a good long while this time! While it has been refreshing to give my writing brain ( and fingers!) a break, I have missed being able to share what knocks around my flighty mind, and look forward to sharing once again! See you very, very soon 🙂

4 Responses to “Blogging Break almost done!”

  1. Karyn @ kloppenmum May 9, 2011 at 8:44 am #

    Scottish sunshine?! 😉

    • Miss K May 9, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

      LOL yes! You wouldn’t think it’s possible, but the sun does come out every now and then…even if it’s only for a few minutes at a time 🙂

  2. Miss K May 14, 2011 at 12:09 am #

    lol its actually semi-reverting back to rain, so will have to keep attempting to get this blog going again! 😛

Leave a Reply

