I am not cheating….just busy!

13 Jan

These are the days when PostADay is going to become a real challenge – when I find myself super-busy and cannot even spare a minute to post properly. But today I have a real excuse – in a few hours I will be leaving for Amsterdam for  5 days of travel, and adventure! So I have decided to write, even if it’s a few lines….I know it might seem like cheating, but technically I have a blog-post! Next post – from Amsterdam!

6 Responses to “I am not cheating….just busy!”

  1. Magnificent Minimalist January 13, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    Woot woot! Hooray for Amsterdam. And you’re totally not cheating. Look, see? You wrote a post!

  2. superjessleong January 14, 2011 at 2:01 am #

    oOo! sounds like an adventure!! hope you do enjoy yourself! no worries! i dont think youre cheating! 🙂

  3. thereadingdate January 14, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    Not cheating at all- and posting everyday is hard. I missed a day yesterday. Enjoy your time in Amsterdam- I’m jealous!

  4. Miss K January 15, 2011 at 12:51 pm #

    Thanks guys, makes me feel a whole lot better about it 🙂 I did miss a day yesterday, but it is really hard when you’re travelling! Amsterdam is an incredibly cool city- look forward to posting my pics on here 🙂

  5. stickinsect January 16, 2011 at 12:50 am #

    Good luck with the post-a-day too! Have you tried scheduling posts in advance? It is what I do and ideal if you are away for a few days.

    • Miss K January 16, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

      Thanks 🙂 I have discovered scheduling yes! I think its an awesome thing to be able to do – I scheduled today’s post actually. Now I just have to find the time to be able to write posts to schedule :p lol

Leave a Reply

