Free eBooks at Planet eBook – Classic Novels and Literature

10 Nov

Have finally been introduced to the genius that is StumbleUpon! I have seen and heard of this for a while now, but had never had the proper time to have a look, but now that I have I feel a new addiction coming on. While on my first ‘stumble’, I came across the site below, which other book-lovers might find interesting – a place where Classic e-Book Novels can be downloaded for free. Having a browse through the list of titles available, there are more than a few here that I realise I have been meaning to read for a while – now all I have to decide is which ones I want to read first…

Free eBooks at Planet eBook – Classic Novels and Literature.

Leave a Reply

